Staff Directory OLD


Staff Directory
Showing 59 items
NameRoleContactPhone Ext.Web
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleContactPhone Ext.Web
Anthony, Russell Electrical Technology ranthony@mansd.org 6112  
Antul-Cabral, Melissa Psychologist mantul@mansd.org 3116  
Baillargeon, Diane Paraprofessional dbaillargeon@mansd.org 2225  
Bartnicki, Robyn Cosmetology rbartnicki@mansd.org 5103 Salon Website 
Beaumont, Kurt Automotive Technology kbeaumont@mansd.org 5132 (Office), 5135 (Classroom)  
Boisvert, MaryBeth Reading Specialist mboisvert@mansd.org 5102 or 4230  
Bowe, Joe Social Studies jbowe@mansd.org 7104  
Brayall, Melissa Video & Digital Media Production mbrayall@mansd.org 1106 Class Website 
Bright, Jane Special Education Services jbright@mansd.org 4330  
Brough, Melissa Health Science mbrough@mansd.org 3112 Class Website 
Brown, Deborah Paraprofessional dbrown@mansd.org 4102  
Camarota, Linda Rea RN Health Science lcamarota@mansd.org 3101 Mrs. Camarota's web pages 
Cardin, Callan Math ccardin@mansd.org 2135  
Cassidy, Daniel Manufacturing Technology dacassidy@mansd.org 1132  
Chase, Mollie Cosmetology molliechase@mansd.org 5104 Salon Website 
Corey, Jillian English jcorey@mansd.org 7104  
Coulon, Colette Careers in Education  ccoulon@mansd.org 2105  
Dobmeier, Molly Public Safety  mdobmeier@mansd.org 3111  
Dubay, Iwona Paraprofessional ldubay@mansd.org 4108  
Egan, Amanda Math aegan@mansd.org 2104  
Ell, Richard School Resource Officer rell@mansd.org 3117  
Foti, Carl Collision Repair & Refinishing cfoti@mansd.org 5114 (Office), 5138 (Classroom)  
Foudriat, Robert Paraprofessional rfoudriat@mansd.org   
Frasca, Ryan Game Design & Graphics rfrasca@mansd.org 1133  
Havron, Heidi Math hhavron@mansd.org 3108  
Holfelder, Michael Intro to Culinary Arts mholfelder@mansd.org 4102  
Holtsberg, Beverley Phys. Ed./Health bholtsberg@mansd.org 6121  
Jollimore, Laurie Paraprofessional ljollimore@mansd.org   
Kaplan, Barry  bkaplan@mansd.org 3120  
Kilar, Megan Latin mkilar@mansd.org 7105  
Koziatek, Stephen Design Communication skoziatek@mansd.org 1114 (Classroom), 2116 (Office) Class Website 
Larson, Shannon Science slarson@mansd.org 3118  
Lawlor, Scott Residential Carpentry slawlor@mansd.org 6102 (Workshop), 6106 (Classroom)  
Machado, Karen Principal khanniganmachado@mansd.org 4138  
McCall, Nancy Science nmccall@mansd.org 3220  
McDonnell, Kevin Green Technology kmcdonnell@mansd.org 1121  
McDonough, Bronwyn Careers in Education bmcdonough@mansd.org 2110  
McGee, Cliff Culinary Arts cmcgee@mansd.org 4124  
McNally, Daniel Automotive Technology dmcnally@mansd.org 5134 (Office), 5141 (Shop), 5134 (Classroom)  
Miller, Ron Biology rmiller@mansd.org 3121  
Monahan, Elaine Account Technician emonahan@mansd.org 4141  
Morgan-Coleman, Denise French dmorgancoleman@mansd.org 7106  
Nelson, Shirley Nurse snelson@mansd.org 2131  
Otis, Timothy Assistant Principal totis@mansd.org   
Phaneuf, Diane Admin. Assistant dphaneuf@mansd.org 4242  
Quimby, Maria EBD mquimby@mansd.org 4430  
Roberge, Keith Collision Repair & Refinishing kroberge@mansd.org 5114 (Office), 5138 (Classroom)  
Robinson, Athanasia Math arobinson@mansd.org 4101  
Roy, Leo Fire Science  1116  
Seward, Bill Residential Plumbing & HVAC dseward@mansd.org 6114  
Seward, Patricia Creative Writing & CTE English pseward@mansd.org 7103  
Shurtleff, Shannon Exploring Career Opportunities sshurtleff@mansd.org 2130  
Stephen, Jenny  Guidance vstephen@mansd.org 2123 Extended Learning Opportunities 
St. Pierre, Laurie Paraprofessional lauriestpierre@mansd.org 2108 or 2110  
Strout, Michelle Business Studies mstrout@mansd.org 2119 (Office), 2120 (Store), 2118 (Lab)  
Tabor, James Culinary Arts jtabor@mansd.org 4125  
Tremblay, Donna Cosmetology dtremblay@mansd.org 5101 Salon Website 
von Ahn, Lydia Spanish lvonahn@mansd.org 7005  
Weiss, Jessica Humanities & English jweiss@mansd.org 7101 or 7102  
Showing 59 items